Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about AMC Theaters, and your favorite ways to save there!

AMC Theaters David

Very great theaters

Friday, March 21, 2014

Very great theaters

AMC Theaters sharon

awesome

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

awesome

AMC Theaters candace mcbride

love the movies but price and

Thursday, August 22, 2013

love the movies but price and concession stand is so high

AMC Theaters Jessica Allen

Great place to take my family

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Great place to take my family for a night out THANKYOU!

AMC Theaters Kelly

I want free movies

Friday, June 21, 2013

I want free movies

AMC Theaters Michelle Taylor

I love going to this movie

Friday, June 14, 2013

I love going to this movie theater because it is mostly clean and much room in the seats.

AMC Theaters Theresa E.

The AMC theater I go to is

Thursday, June 6, 2013

The AMC theater I go to is the best theater that exists ! It has lounge like seating and a great concession stand and being a member I get benefits from them which is a win win because everyone goes to the movies now and then.

AMC Theaters Ravin

Ravin saved Sign Up for Updates Limited Time Program Offers, Concession Offers and More:

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

I like this very much !

AMC Theaters tracy

tracy saved Sign Up for Updates Limited Time Program Offers, Concession Offers and More:

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Awesome!

AMC Theaters Meg GP

Meg GP saved Sign Up for Updates Limited Time Program Offers, Concession Offers and More:

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Cool!!

AMC Theaters Jill

Jill saved Sign Up for Updates Limited Time Program Offers, Concession Offers and More:

Monday, November 19, 2012

Well maintained

AMC Theaters sanpancha

sanpancha said:

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Thanks for a quarter value

Coupon Craze Blog

Coupon Craze Newsletter
Related AMC Theaters Categories