Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about Burger King, and your favorite ways to save there!

Burger King lee

I like the burgers

Thursday, November 28, 2013

I like the burgers

Burger King lisa

i love the breakfast menu

Thursday, August 29, 2013

i love the breakfast menu especially the hash browns

Burger King kathe barber

I love your whopper with

Monday, August 26, 2013

I love your whopper with cherse, crispy chicken sandwitch and your strawberry smoothie

Burger King colleen

yummmmmmmmm

Monday, April 22, 2013

yummmmmmmmm

Burger King Dill

I went to burgerking and had

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

I went to burgerking and had a experience unlike any other.. the cashier was rude and got my order wrong twice

Burger King robert cole

bk delivers good

Sunday, March 31, 2013

bk delivers good

Burger King robert cole

bk delivery good food always

Monday, March 11, 2013

bk delivery good food always

Burger King brenda

brenda saved Fresh Offers:

Monday, February 25, 2013

i think you guys are great

Burger King brianne

brianne saved Fresh Offers:

Friday, January 4, 2013

Burger is good. And its awesome!

Burger King Molly Deere

Molly Deere saved Get Promotions by Email w/ BK Alerts:

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Well we were a McDonalds Family no doubt. We ate at no other place. Someone gave me some Burger King coupons. I used everyone of them. Since then, we are a loyal fan of this establishment. I need more coupons-----please.

Burger King Claudia Moreno

Claudia Moreno saved Fresh Offers:

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Todo excelente

Burger King Lois Ambuehl

Lois Ambuehl saved Fresh Offers:

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

We go to Burger King and just love it. We are both retired and i don't cook at home much any more,the help at our BK are so friendly we go there real often. We plan to go more often in the new year.

Burger King Judy

Judy saved Fresh Offers:

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Great place to eat!

Burger King Mfp

Mfp saved Fresh Offers:

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Great

Burger King amanda

amanda saved Fresh Offers:

Thursday, November 29, 2012

just love it

Burger King ranjit

ranjit saved Fresh Offers:

Saturday, November 17, 2012

i love bk

Burger King Judy Dickey

Judy Dickey saved Fresh Offers:

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

I use your coupons all the time. Thank you.

Help
Top Restaurants & Fast Food Coupons

Coupon Craze Blog

Coupon Craze Newsletter
Related Burger King Categories