Recently Expired Coupons & Deals
Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about Maurices, and your favorite ways to save there!

Maurices Angela

I love maurices!

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I love maurices!

Maurices Cathy

will not shop without

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

will not shop without discounts!

Maurices Theresa tester

Thanks for the coupon

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Thanks for the coupon

Maurices Kelly

Lots of unique styles and

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Lots of unique styles and sizes in comfortable clothing.

Maurices Cathy Hawkins

I love you finally

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

I love you finally opened a store in college mall in bloomington Indiana. I always shop there with my girlfriends!!

Maurices Fredrika

I think their jewelry is so

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

I think their jewelry is so fashionable

Maurices Laura

LOVE Maurices but their

Thursday, February 28, 2013

LOVE Maurices but their website is soooooo slow and most times wont load at all...I have high speed internet and have no issues with other websites so I know it isnt my computer or connection :(

Maurices Loni

Loni said:

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

good BOGO deals for maurices on yur site.


PATRICIA FUENTES saved Free Ship-To-Store on $35 purchase:

Wednesday, January 16, 2013


Maurices Liz

Liz saved Additional 40% off Markdowns:

Tuesday, January 15, 2013


Maurices Jeri

Jeri saved Additional 40% off Markdowns:

Saturday, December 29, 2012

I love maurices they always have great deals

Coupon Craze Blog

Coupon Craze Newsletter
Related Maurices Categories