Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about Park Seed, and your favorite ways to save there!

Park Seed Uma Chernoff

Parks plants and seeds have,

Monday, March 10, 2014

Parks plants and seeds have, all my life, been the standard for good plants and reliability. Always the best in choices.

Park Seed darren

great company

Friday, January 17, 2014

great company

Park Seed Dave

good internet catalog

Monday, December 30, 2013

good internet catalog

Park Seed Krista

Great seeds

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Great seeds

Park Seed Charlene Martucci

Great products, very pleased

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Great products, very pleased with the plants, seeds and service

Park Seed Janice E Bobby

Best purchase for the price

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Best purchase for the price

Park Seed Julie A Trowbridge

Love your site.

Friday, March 15, 2013

Love your site.

Park Seed marilynn quinn

always my favorite

Thursday, March 14, 2013

always my favorite

Park Seed Barb Mulkern

Good prices, quality seeds,

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Good prices, quality seeds, have used for years

Park Seed Pat Chesney

Park Seed has a wonderful

Saturday, March 2, 2013

Park Seed has a wonderful selection, but their shipping is too high when all you need are a couple of packages of seeds.

Park Seed fred holt

fred holt saved Free Shipping w/ $40 purchase when you sign up for emails:

Monday, February 25, 2013

great plants

Park Seed Nathaniel Sanders Jr

Nathaniel Sanders Jr saved Free Shipping w/ $40 purchase when you sign up for emails:

Saturday, February 23, 2013

I love the savings and products that I receive at Park Seed.

Park Seed ChristineKumer

ChristineKumer saved Save on Seeds, Bulbs, Plants and more w/ Web Specials:

Monday, February 11, 2013

I'm looking forward to purchasing the exclusive seed growing kit. My first time attempting to grow seeds.

Help
Top Appliance Coupons