Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about Stop & Shop, and your favorite ways to save there!

Stop & Shop Aura m

Love it

Friday, December 12, 2014

Love it

Stop & Shop Milta

Learning how to coupon

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Learning how to coupon

Stop & Shop Troy jerideau

Love it

Friday, May 23, 2014

Love it

Stop & Shop sara simon

need printables!!!!

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

need printables!!!!

Stop & Shop michele mastrangelo

love the sales

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

love the sales

Stop & Shop lala

great

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

great

Stop & Shop lisa

convenient good prices good

Sunday, October 27, 2013

convenient good prices good selection

Stop & Shop shermata payne

affordable store when it has

Sunday, September 15, 2013

affordable store when it has sales

Stop & Shop Pam Rentz

It is a good store but a

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

It is a good store but a little over priced in many of their items

Stop & Shop kristine datino

so far they have been on time

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

so far they have been on time excellent service

Stop & Shop jamie

its amazing

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

its amazing

Stop & Shop jacklyn

like it

Monday, April 1, 2013

like it

Stop & Shop Yolanda

Yolanda saved Printable Coupons: Weekly Circular:

Thursday, February 21, 2013

I love shop and stop

Stop & Shop Valerie buckley

Valerie buckley saved Printable Coupons: Weekly Circular:

Friday, January 18, 2013

I wish they had more vegan foods. Especially boca vegan soy nuggets

Stop & Shop shaquana

shaquana saved Printable Coupons: Weekly Circular:

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Great deals

Stop & Shop mickey

mickey saved Printable Coupons: Weekly Circular:

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

great

Stop & Shop robert koleanda

robert koleanda saved Printable Coupons: Weekly Circular:

Thursday, November 22, 2012

great prices and specials