Help
Recently Expired Coupons & Deals
Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about Super 8 Motel, and your favorite ways to save there!

Super 8 Motel Kenneth Hanna

I switched from motel 6,

Thursday, July 17, 2014

I switched from motel 6, because the rooms seem alot more comfortable. The roims seem to feel a lot cleaner and really feels fresh.

Super 8 Motel asia gregg

Its a very clean up scale

Monday, May 26, 2014

Its a very clean up scale hotel

Super 8 Motel Jo S

Love it there

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Love it there

Super 8 Motel Cindy McCabe

I like motel 8 love the great

Thursday, March 27, 2014

I like motel 8 love the great breakfast

Super 8 Motel Jenn

The rooms were very clean

Monday, January 6, 2014

The rooms were very clean

Super 8 Motel Chris

Good motel chain.

Friday, October 25, 2013

Good motel chain.

Super 8 Motel Katie

Seems like a nice place,

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Seems like a nice place, never stayed there.

Super 8 Motel James Lewis

You can't find a better hotel

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

You can't find a better hotel for the price!

Super 8 Motel Irene Baron

great pricess

Monday, July 15, 2013

great pricess

Super 8 Motel Isiah Brewer Jr.

My last two stays at Super 8

Saturday, June 22, 2013

My last two stays at Super 8 was great and am looking to stay in one on my current trip.

Super 8 Motel Gary Hanel

Great BreAKFAST, QUIET ROOMS

Monday, May 27, 2013

Great BreAKFAST, QUIET ROOMS

Super 8 Motel Kelvin rivera

Good place

Friday, May 24, 2013

Good place

Super 8 Motel Kimberly

Great room

Friday, April 12, 2013

Great room

Super 8 Motel Karen Dawn

i find that the internet

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

i find that the internet connection is always very strong when I stay at Super 8

Super 8 Motel mary

great place to stay!!!

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

great place to stay!!!

Super 8 Motel Sonjh Rucker

Super 8 Motel is one of the

Friday, March 1, 2013

Super 8 Motel is one of the nices hotel around fro the price you spend.

Super 8 Motel Christine

Christine saved Super 8 Special Offers:

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Super 8 has very nice rooms.

Super 8 Motel Sara Northcutt

Sara Northcutt saved Super 8 Special Offers:

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Nice and affordable

Super 8 Motel vc

vc saved 20% off 3-night stays at Super 8:

Monday, January 21, 2013

Saved 20% on a three nights stay at Super 8. No complaints

Super 8 Motel charles mcdonell

charles mcdonell saved Super 8 Special Offers:

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

great overall place to stay,i love it

Super 8 Motel henry lee

henry lee saved 20% off 3-night stays at Super 8:

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Very very clean rooms, love how the front desk is very nice, love to stay again

Super 8 Motel Elizabeth spencer

Elizabeth spencer saved Super 8 Special Offers:

Sunday, December 30, 2012

I love the super 8! I recommend it to friends and family

Super 8 Motel Max

Max saved Super 8 Special Offers:

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Always liked staying at Super 8...

Help
Top Hotel Coupons
Just Added