Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about The Lakeside Collection, and your favorite ways to save there!

The Lakeside Collection eileen taber

Very good quality for prices

Friday, May 23, 2014

Very good quality for prices

The Lakeside Collection Charlie Edwards

I'm ordering a gift for my

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

I'm ordering a gift for my wife.

The Lakeside Collection Annonymous

Shipping is ridiculously

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Shipping is ridiculously expensive for cheap products

The Lakeside Collection Melissa

like the stuff. its

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

like the stuff. its inexpensive.

The Lakeside Collection raylene

I love your holiday item

Sunday, November 17, 2013

I love your holiday item

The Lakeside Collection LA

Great place to shop for gifts

Friday, November 15, 2013

Great place to shop for gifts and special occasions. They carry some unique items I have not seen at other online stores. Can't beat their prices either.

The Lakeside Collection Jean

This is the perfect site to

Thursday, October 10, 2013

This is the perfect site to find gifts and holiday decor without breaking the bank. The items are distinctive and I'm anxious to begin my holida6y decorationing as soon as my package arrives!

The Lakeside Collection Helen Gilbert

So many items at such good

Monday, July 22, 2013

So many items at such good deals.

The Lakeside Collection Tammy Godes

Love this site!

Monday, July 22, 2013

Love this site!

The Lakeside Collection Katie

I love to shop lakeside and I

Saturday, July 20, 2013

I love to shop lakeside and I do alot

The Lakeside Collection Jana

Fair pricing on many cool

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Fair pricing on many cool items.

The Lakeside Collection vallery

love it!

Friday, May 24, 2013

love it!

The Lakeside Collection Katie essency

I love this shop

Friday, May 24, 2013

I love this shop

The Lakeside Collection Karen

I love everything I get from

Thursday, May 9, 2013

I love everything I get from there. Good ideas and inexpensive items.

The Lakeside Collection Judith k houser

Like lakeside prices

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Like lakeside prices

The Lakeside Collection joanne hudson

hope this works this time!!

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

hope this works this time!!

The Lakeside Collection La Wanna Randle

Love it.

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Love it.

The Lakeside Collection virginia elliott

I did all my christmas

Saturday, April 27, 2013

I did all my christmas shopping in your catalog and was very pleased with everything i had ordered a few years ago

The Lakeside Collection Lynne

I enjoy receiving the catalog

Friday, April 19, 2013

I enjoy receiving the catalog even though I have no yard. It would be nice to have more offers for personal use.

The Lakeside Collection Ann Niechwadowicz

I love this catalog

Monday, April 8, 2013

I love this catalog

The Lakeside Collection Nancy Goodman

Best catlogue and great

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Best catlogue and great products.

The Lakeside Collection Jan Dittenber

I have been satisfied with my

Friday, April 5, 2013

I have been satisfied with my purchases. They have some great products.

The Lakeside Collection Michelle Sizemore

love lakeside !!!

Thursday, March 28, 2013

love lakeside !!!

The Lakeside Collection Janise

Good selection,convenient

Friday, March 22, 2013

Good selection,convenient shopping.

The Lakeside Collection Miranda Patrick

Shopping here online is so

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Shopping here online is so easy.