Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about Catalog Favorites, and your favorite ways to save there!

Catalog Favorites TamraBaker

You have unique items.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

You have unique items.

Catalog Favorites Vikki S.

A catalog with unusual items

Thursday, March 6, 2014

A catalog with unusual items at excellent prices....now coupons too? How great is that!

Catalog Favorites Doris

You have such unique things.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

You have such unique things.

Catalog Favorites Sandy

Great gift ideas.

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Great gift ideas.

Catalog Favorites Debbie

Any coupons for Catalogs

Monday, December 2, 2013

Any coupons for Catalogs Favorites or What on Earth catalog?

Catalog Favorites LaVonne Needham

i love the catalog but a

Sunday, November 24, 2013

i love the catalog but a little pricey. would love some coupons. i need them so i can place my order.

Catalog Favorites ELLEN BLOCK

HAVE NOT BOUGHT ANYTHING YET

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

HAVE NOT BOUGHT ANYTHING YET

Catalog Favorites beth

nice!

Sunday, November 17, 2013

nice!

Catalog Favorites Emma

I have always been happy

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

I have always been happy with your products and service.

Catalog Favorites SUSAN JOHNSON

LOVE IT

Sunday, November 3, 2013

LOVE IT

Catalog Favorites Kim

Love the unique items!

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Love the unique items!

Catalog Favorites Kathy Dunn

I like the catalog and am

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

I like the catalog and am finally ordering something

Catalog Favorites KB

I love the unique gifts they

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

I love the unique gifts they offer!

Catalog Favorites Midge Brown

think it wonderful and if you

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

think it wonderful and if you want something to match or can't find in store this the right place to look. Thank you very much

Catalog Favorites Sher

Thank you

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Thank you

Catalog Favorites CLARA MATHEWS

I LOVE YOUR CATALOG. I WOULD

Sunday, September 1, 2013

I LOVE YOUR CATALOG. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE FREE SHIPPING OFFERED.

Catalog Favorites darla Pickard

nice book

Saturday, August 31, 2013

nice book

Catalog Favorites Colette Sadallah

I love it.

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

I love it.

Catalog Favorites Linda Quicksell

I love the merchandise and

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

I love the merchandise and great prices in your catalog!!!

Catalog Favorites Pat Shearer

Great

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Great

Catalog Favorites Lee

Fashions are vary up to date

Friday, August 16, 2013

Fashions are vary up to date and reasonably priced!

Catalog Favorites Susan logn

I love their fun ky clothes!

Sunday, August 4, 2013

I love their fun ky clothes!

Catalog Favorites Edna Vance

I love your catalog because

Friday, July 5, 2013

I love your catalog because you carry so many beautiful and interesting items that I cannot seem to get here in Kingman, AZ.

Catalog Favorites Linda

Nice clothes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Nice clothes

Catalog Favorites Melanie

Very nice things, very

Monday, May 6, 2013

Very nice things, very difficult, near impossible to order anything.

Help
Top Gift Baskets Coupons

Coupon Craze Blog

Coupon Craze Newsletter
Related Catalog Favorites Categories