99% Verified CouponsHelp

Hotels.com Coupon Codes

Expiring
Help
Recently Expired Coupons & Deals
Leave a Comment
Rate This
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Share what you think about Hotels.com, and your favorite ways to save there!

Hotels.com Dianna Hillisrd

Hotels.com is the best ever.

Monday, December 9, 2013

Hotels.com is the best ever.

Hotels.com rosanna

I really like hotel.com

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I really like hotel.com

Hotels.com NORELIA

I Want an affordable hotel

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

I Want an affordable hotel

Hotels.com Whylithia

I am new to hotel.com

Monday, July 8, 2013

I am new to hotel.com

Hotels.com Sue Schneider

I would love a coupon to get

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

I would love a coupon to get a lower price on my stay

Hotels.com Connie and Glenn

Today we booked a hotel in

Friday, June 28, 2013

Today we booked a hotel in Seneca Falls, NY for $90.00. We entered the coupon code JUNEHOTELS10 for a 10% discount. At checkout they discounted the cost by exactly one penny. It should have been $81.00, plus taxes. We then called an 800 number and spent over 30 minutes getting it straightened out. We wasted a lot of time today. First of all, we could not understand the person we were talking to. In addition, she could not understand that 10% of $90.00 was $9.00. So we ended up cancelling the original order and called back and talked to another lady named Amanda. We worked it out. It should not have taken this long to book a hotel room.

Hotels.com Ken Puglisi

Great site for booking hotels

Monday, May 27, 2013

Great site for booking hotels

Hotels.com Sheyla Britt

Love it!!!!! Great Deals.

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Love it!!!!! Great Deals.

Hotels.com aida

excellet

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

excellet

Hotels.com samantha fry

Love the low rates

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Love the low rates

Hotels.com MAYRA SALAS

AWESOME SITE. LOVE TO CHECK

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

AWESOME SITE. LOVE TO CHECK IT OUT BEFORE I PLAN A TRIP

Hotels.com Aaron wilcox

Awesome!

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Awesome!

Hotels.com Tamera Clark

Great

Friday, March 15, 2013

Great

Hotels.com Malcolm Ball

Great site

Friday, March 1, 2013

Great site

Hotels.com Deric wiggles

need a room for a low price

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

need a room for a low price

Hotels.com Patrick Taylor

Found an awesome room in

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Found an awesome room in Atlantic City for the weekend. So excited.

Hotels.com XUEYU WANG

XUEYU WANG saved $20-$100 Rebate on 3+ Night Hotel Stays:

Sunday, December 16, 2012

better and better

Hotels.com Helena

Helena saved $30 off w/ 5 night booking:

Friday, December 7, 2012

I love the user-friendly site...simple to navigate...thanks.

Coupon Craze Blog

Coupon Craze Newsletter
Related Hotels.com Categories